KINDER & FAMILIE

KINDER & FAMILIE KINDER & FAMILIE

KINDER & FAMILIE



Beim Familienurlaub im Daphnila Bay Dassia dreht sich alles um Kinder, die sich amüsieren, und Eltern, die sich entspannen können. Unser qualifiziertes, mehrsprachiges Personal bietet die ganze Saison über zu bestimmten Zeiten (morgens/nachmittags) sechsmal wöchentlich eine liebevolle und sorgfältige Betreuung für Kinder von 4-12 Jahren.

GRECOLAND KINDERPROGRAMM

Kids-Club-summer-activities-for-kids
 

Miniclub 4-12 Jahre

Der Grecoland-Club vor dem Hauptgebäude bietet während der gesamten Saison 6-7 Mal pro Woche Betreuung von 4-12-jährigen, aufgeteilt nach Altersgruppen. Geschulte Betreuer organisieren Spiele, Aktivitäten, Überraschungen und Shows. Spaß garantiert! Der Clubbereich verfügt über Innen- und Außenspielbereiche, Spielplätze, einen Sandkasten und ein Planschbecken.

Grecoteens 13+ Jahre

Mitte Juni/Mitte September
Von morgens bis abends ausreichend Angebote zur Unterhaltung der Teenager. Beachvolleyball, Wassersport, Turniere, Hiphop-Tanz, Griechischer Tanz, Sicheres Surfen im Internet, Partys und Tänze.


URLAUB FÜR ALLE

Kinder bis 14 Jahre können kostenlos im Zimmer der Eltern unterkommen, abhängig von der Kapazität des jeweiligen Zimmers.

Kinder können kostenlos in der Kinder-Essecke „Tasty Corner“ essen. Von morgens bis abends bieten die Mini-Buffets eine konstante Versorgung mit frischem, appetitlichem Essen und Getränken EXKLUSIV für Kinder. Von 11:00-17:00 Uhr können Kinder (von 3-12 Jahren) so viel und so oft essen, wie sie wollen und das KOSTENLOS.

Eine Welt voller Sport & Aktivitäten mit Wasserski, Tennis, Reiten, Tauchen & Golf. Im Amphitheater des Resorts können Familien Disco und Shows genießen.

GRECOBABY VON GRECOLAND

Grecobaby-All-Inclusive-Family-hotel-corfu-NEW

GRECOBABY 0-3 JAHRE

Das Packen für Reisen mit Babys und Kleinkindern ist nicht länger ein Albtraum. GrecoBaby ermöglicht es Eltern, alle Babyutensilien vor der Ankunft zu bestellen. Zu den verfügbaren Utensilien gehören: Töpfchen, Toiletten-Kindersitze, Hochstühle, Buggys, Flaschenwärmer, Baby-Bademäntel, Wickelunterlagen, Wipp-Sitze und Babyphone. Einige der Utensilien sind abhängig von der Verfügbarkeit und diejenigen Gäste, die eine Vorbestellung aufgenommen haben, haben Priorität. Anfragen für GrecoBaby-Ausrüstung sollten direkt beim Hotel vor der Anreise gestellt werden.

AKTIVITÄTEN FÜR JUNIOREN - AUF EINEN BLICK

GrecoBaby-Ausrüstung für 0-3-jährige zur Vermietung oder kostenfrei • Kinderfreundlicher Strand mit der Blauer Flagge • Kreative Grecoland-Aktivitäten und Poolspiele • Plansch- und Kinderbecken • Spielplatz • Weitläufige Rasenflächen & Gärten • Familienunterkunft • Babysitting im Zimmer (Aufpreis) • Richtlinien & und Vorschriften anzeigen • Säuglingsnahrung (in Restaurants oder im Hotelshop zu bestellen) • Hochstühle in allen Restaurants • Shows & Disco für die ganze Familie • Kinderarzt auf Abruf gegen Gebühr
MEHR ANZEIGEN

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

FAMILY HOLIDAYS IN CORFU

FAMILY HOLIDAYS IN CORFU FAMILY HOLIDAYS IN CORFU

KIDS & FAMILY

KEEPING YOUR CHILDREN'S SAFETY A NUMBER ONE PRIORITY, KIDS ACTIVITIES & SERVICES FOR THE SEASON 2021 MIGHT BE ADJUSTED ACCORDING TO GOVERNMENT’S HEALTH PROTOCOLS AND GUIDELINES.



Family holidays at Daphnila Bay Dassia resort are all about kids enjoying themselves and parents being able to relax. All season, our qualified, multi-lingual personnel offer affectionate and careful supervision for children 4-12 years old for selected hours (morning/ afternoon) 6 days a week.

Keeping your children's safety a number one priority, kids activities & services for the season 2021 could be adjusted.

GRECOLAND KIDS PROGRAMME

Kids-Club-summer-activities-for-kids
 

Mini Club 4-12 yrs

The Grecoland club in front of the main building offers supervision for 4-12 years old in different age groups, during the whole season, 6-7 times per week. Trained supervisors organise games, activities, surprises, shows and fun! The club area includes indoor & outdoor play areas, playground, sandpit and paddling pool.

GrecoTeens 13+ yrs

Mid‐June / mid‐September
From morning to night, there is plenty to keep teens occupied. From beach volleyball, watersports, tournaments, hip hop dancing, Greek dancing, safe internet surfing, parties and dances.


A HOLIDAY FOR ALL

Kids go free’ in the “Tasty Corner”! From morning to evening, mini buffets offer a constant supply of fresh, tempting food and drinks EXCLUSIVELY for kids. From 11:00 to 17:00 kids (from 3-12 years old) can eat as much, and as often, as they like and it’s all FREE.

A world of sports & activities including water-skiing, tennis, riding, diving & golf. At the resort’s Amphitheatre families enjoy disco and shows.

GRECOBABY BY GRECOLAND

Grecobaby-All-Inclusive-Family-hotel-corfu-NEW

GRECOBABY 0-3 YRS

No longer is packing to travel with tiny babies and toddlers a nightmare! GrecoBaby gives parents the opportunity to order all manner of baby items prior to arrival. Available items include: potties; training seats; high chairs; buggies; bottle warmers; baby bathtubs; changing mats; bouncy chairs; listening devices. Some equipment is limited in availability and priority will be given to guests who pre-order. Requests for GrecoBaby equipment should be made directly to the hotel prior to arrival.

JUNIOR FACILITIES - AT A GLANCE

• GrecoBaby Equipment for 0‐3 years for rent or free of charge • Child‐friendly Blue Flag beach • Grecoland creative activities & pool games • Paddling & children’s pools • Playground • Spacious lawns & gardens • Family accommodation • Baby-sitting in guestroom (extra charge) View regulations & policies • Infant food (to order in restaurants or at the hotel shop) • High chairs in all restaurants • Shows & disco for all the Family • Pediatrician (doctor) on call with charge
READ MORE

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.